Baccalaureate and License and Religious Science


The academic degrees conferred by the Faculty of Theology at the Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas” (PUST) in cuil”ISSR “Mater Ecclesiae” is incorporated are:

Baccalaureato in Religious Studies (=Degree) which is awarded after three years of theological training base

License in Religious Sciences (= Master) which is awarded after a two-year and consists of three areas:

Address pedagogigo-didactic *

Address liturgical-pastoral-catechetical

Address of theology and ecumenical dialogue interreligious

Master License for Trainers / Forming

* The License educational-teaching title is necessary for the ”teaching of the Catholic religion in schools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *